More Editing

So the frist image is how I first saw editing this picture.  However, I was encouraged by my photo club to do more cropping, in order  focus on the faces of the people.  I was unsure about doing this but now I’m glad I did.  The second image also has a new contrast feature that I discovered…I like comparing and contrasting my work. It shows how I grow everyday as a photographer.

On a side note: people have told me that when I put multiple images together they do not show up next to each other (how I want them too).  Is that true for this post? Are the images next to each other or under each other?

Thank you🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

