Wish List

I’m learning that photography is very expensive.  All the lens, photoshop and now a really cool camera bag!  This is the shootsac and it’s a very cute and functional camera bag.  Last year I bought a camera bag that was a backpack.  It’s a really safe place to keep my camera on hikes but it’s not conducive to quickly wiping out your camera to get the unexpected shot.  It’s not really easy to whip my camera out.  A side camera bag would be much simpler.

However the bag is $179…which is a little out of my price range now.  Next pay check I’m going to buy some type of photoshop program and maybe a new lens.  We will see.  Maybe I’ll get a bag for Christmas.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

