Three Edits…

The editing experiment continues… At some point I just have to stop and post Sarah’s pictures.  But for now I’m curious to hear what you all think of this latest edit.

So here are the three edits.  On my computer I like the third the most.  But here I think something is wrong with it again.  I run these images through paint to get them to stand next to each other.  So maybe that is damaging the image in some way.  I’ll post Sarah’s complete shoot soon!

On another side note: Hana’s home! Yippee!!! Now my boyfriend is only in southern California and not… Syria, Jordan, Turkey, Israel, and the Palestinian territories. I can’t wait to see the photographs from his trip!

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal, Photography

Leave a Reply

