Goal #49: Dye My Hair Red -Complete

 

So I actually met this goal a few weeks ago… but I made that 101 in 1001 list over the course of a few months so I think this totally counts.

I was grocery shopping a few weeks ago and I was in the shampoo isle and saw the hair dye and was like “why not?”  At this point in my life I don’t have a good reason not to dye my hair.  Even if it goes horribly wrong no one is going to care, I’m in college and everyone has wacky hair.

I don’t think this experiment went horribly wrong.  I think it went ok. Just ok though.  My hair is actually much darker than it seems in this photograph and I’m not sure how I feel about it being this dark.  But it washes out, so it’s all good.

Goal #49 COMPLETE

 

1 Comment

Filed under Personal

One response to “Goal #49: Dye My Hair Red -Complete

  1. Pingback: 101 in 1001 « Becca Barrett's Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

