Home Again…

and no rest! My last fall quarter at UCLA is over.  I’m done with finials and I’m home in northern California.  Once home I quickly got my old job back.  That’s something I’m quite proud and happy about.

I just put all the photos from wedding I shot on a CD and I’ll be delivering them to the bride this week.  The photo above is from that wedding.  I really like this one of the flowers!!!

Mum and dad keeps talking to me about being a professional photographer.  I’m used to mum doing it but dad… he used to like that I wanted to work in politics.  I have no idea what is up with this push towards photography from the parentials…

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

