Senior Photos, UCLA Class of 2011!

It’s almost the end of the year and we are all GRADUATING!!!! I have my first senior shoot this week and so I wanted to take time to announce I am available to do senior shoots at UCLA. So if you or any of your friends are looking for a photographer, hit me up. I’m sure we would have a lot of fun together!!!

Becca Barrett Photography

Becca Barrett Photography

My senior photos typically start at $60…but for fellow Bruins I’ll make it just $50. You get as much time as you need with me and as many outfit changes as you want!!! It’s a great deal…if I do say so myself🙂

Becca Barrett Photography

P.S. though I would like to get paid for doing senior photo shoots if someone absolutely can not afford it I will do the shoot anyway. No one should miss out on having this big event documented!

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography, Portraits

Leave a Reply

