Graduation Shoot: Holly C-W

I have been so busy this weekend with graduation shoots and my LAST paper EVER!!!! But I’m so happy that I was able to shoot so much recently. Thank you to everyone who has booked a shoot.

Holly is a history major and a graduating senior! She is a Star Wars fan (I’m a Star Trek fan…) but we can both agree that Harry Potter is the best thing ever! Holly booked this shoot with me because she wanted to surprise her parents with a graduation gift. She wants to give her mom some photosšŸ™‚ I think this is the cutest idea in the world.

Congratulations Holly! Good luck after graduation!!!

Becca Barrett Photography

Holly quickly told me that her favorite spot on campus was theĀ SculptureĀ Garden. So we went and shot there. I was very excited for the change in venue!

Becca Barrett Photography

Becca Barrett Photography

Becca Barrett Photography

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography, Portraits

Leave a Reply

