25 Ways to Wear a Scarf (the perfect winter accessory for a photo shoot!)

The scarf really is the perfect accessory for a winter photo shoot. It can keep you warm and really bring an outfit together. But if you are anything like me, then you probably only know one or two ways to tie a scarf (I am pretty sure there are no scarf tying classes where I went to school). That is why I was so excited to run across this video on youtube! It is from a website called Wendy’s Lookbook and let’s just say Wendy got a A+ in scarf tying class. In this video she shows us not one or two or three ways to tie a scarf but twenty-five!!!

I hope you enjoy the video as much as I did and that it might inspire some outfits for future photo shoots!

 

 

 

I also highly recommend checking out the rest of Wendy’s site. I spent a good few hours checking it out and learned how to walk in high heels and what clothes its okay to wear my jean jacket with. There is also some really great photography on the site. I really think photographers can learn a lot about posing from looking at sites like this.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

